J7TV powered by StreetSide Media

Showing posts with label WTF. Show all posts
Showing posts with label WTF. Show all posts

12 June 2010

Dey know whut it iz!!

Next time your J-gal acts like she ain't with it, tell her to give up
the poontang!! She'll know what's up when she checks her dictionary!!

Posted via email from ...all about starrwulfe...

read more...

29 April 2010

Great. I'm a tire cleaner... Huh?

Imagine the lawsuits if this were sold in America.

Posted via email from ...all about starrwulfe...

read more...

19 January 2010

A deal with the Devil... WTF?!

I'm so done... Thank God, mine and his (because we OBVIOUSLY pray to 2 different gods...), that I'm waaaaaaaaaay over here in Japan, and couldn't even coincidially bump into this fool... It's people like him that make me glad I am semi-agnostic... Where does this dumb-ass get off with those comments about the Haitans making some pact with the Devil? And is it because they are decedents of slaves who overthrew their French masters, that he makes this claim? Racist biggot.

And the Dominican Republic is just as poor... The reason they're slightly more well off on that side of Hispanola is because they didn't have several years of civil war, followed by a hordes of robber barons coming through and pillaging what little is left in the last 30 years of modern history. Not to mention no one avoided it like the plauge in terms of tourism. Plus if you leave Santo Domingo, youll see poverty still. But with a stable government in place, any nation can shine eventually-- Haiti was on its way possibly. But last year's hurricane and 2010's opening quake... Well I wonder if Haiti can even survive as an independent state now.

Anyway, please quit politicizing and religlicizing this!! Just god-damned HELP THESE PEOPLE and STFU!!
Please vote in this poll that I started too--I want to know everyone's opinions on this. Either that or comment away.

Posted via email from ...all about starrwulfe...

read more...

12 January 2010

Who wants a lolly-dog?

Japanese conveinence store food at it's weirdest.

Posted via email from ...all about starrwulfe...

read more...

08 January 2010

How a Terrorist Plot Screwed Me Over. AGAIN

Here's a chat I had on Facebook with a friend returning from Kenya to Japan.  He was gonna get me some souvenirs...  But of course, Al Quida had to F that all up, didn't they...  Like they F-ed my career up in '01...  Bastards!!

Me
I finally get to see the fam huh? you get my sandals brother? LOL
37 minutes ago · 

Friend from Kenya
Yo that kid from nigeria messed things up the sandals plus many other things were taken in dubai during security check man but my bro is coming back soon he will hook us up
19 minutes ago

Me
Damn... Well I'm just glad you're back from home safe... Stupid ass terrorists... Again, I get F%ç†ed over by a terrorist plot though... Back in 2001, if 9/11 hadn't happened, my Reuters contract in Tokyo would've continued, and who knows where I'd be now!!
a few seconds ago ·

Yo, Terrorists...  Quit F-ing with my life on a personal level.  I wanted my G-D sandals and Tusker Beer, and more than that, I wanted to keep my job in Tokyo back in 2001!!!  FÆ€K all y'all terrorist bastards for real though... 


Posted via email from ...all about starrwulfe...

read more...